Pho-Tronics, Inc. 8701 West Bradley Road Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53224

Phone: (414) 355-5300 Fax: (414) 355-0593 Sales Inquiries: sales@pho-tronics.com

Sales

Paul Godbout Phone: (414) 355-5300 ext. 201 Fax: (414) 355-0593 paul@pho-tronics.com

Engineering Manager

Mike Cramer  Phone: (414) 355-5300 ext. 223 mcramer@pho-tronics.com

Quality Manager

Rick Brier Phone: (414) 355-5300 ext. 206 rick@pho-tronics.com

Finance Manager

Tim Trier Phone: (414) 355-5300 ext. 200 tim@pho-tronics.com

Human Resources Manager

Candy Duff phone 727-369-1221; Candida@htglobalcircuits.com

Operations

Jeff Godbout Phone: (414) 355-5300 ext. 202 Fax: (414) 355-0593 jeff@pho-tronics.com

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Pho-Tronics Headquarters

Pho-Tronics, Inc. 8701 West Bradley Road Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53224 USA

Pho-Tronics Directions

{Click Here for Google Directions}
General Mitchell International Airport (South)
  • West on the Airport Spur WI-199
  • Right I-94 West {Milwaukee}
  • Keep left onto I-894 West {Bypass}, to US-45/41 North {Fond Du Lac}
  • US-45/41 North to Good Hope Rd
  • Take exit 47B West {Good Hope Rd.}, from US-45/41 North
  • Continue on West Good Hope Rd to 91st.
  • Left {North}, on 91st Street St to Bradley Rd.
  • Turn right {West}, on Bradley to Pho-Tronics on right.

8701 W Bradley Rd

Madison Wisconsin (West)
  • I-94 E to US-45/41 North {Fond Du Lac}
  • North on US 45/41 {Fond Du Lac} to Good Hope Rd
  • Take exit 47B West {Good Hope Rd.}, from US-45/41 North
  • Continue on West Good Hope Rd to 91st.
  • Left {North}, on 91st Street St to Bradley Rd.
  • Turn right {West}, on Bradley to Pho-Tronics on right.

8701 W Bradley Rd

Green Bay (North)
  • 1-43 South to Exit 82B
  • Left {West}, on WI-100 W/W Brown Deer Road
  • Turn left {North}, onto WI-181 North 76st.
  • Turn Right {West} on Bradley Road
  • Pho-Tronics on left

8701 W Bradley Rd.